Spiritual Servant Leader & Senior Pastor
Rodney T. Morton

Associate Ministers

Dr. Diane S. Craig
Minister Terry Long
Rev. Angela Nelson
Rev. Kendall R. Shoats
Minister Jerry Woahtee

Diaconate Ministry
Kenneth Suggs, Sr., Chairman

Safety & Security Team
Johnny Dabney

Director of Communications
Edith Kent McCracken


Food Manager
Barbara James

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Esther F. Pope

Children, Youth & Young Adult Pastor
Minister Brandon M. Hite

Trustee Ministry
Marcia R. Tuck, Chairwoman

Church Secretary

Maintenance & Custodial Care
Charles Diggs